Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

San Diego Fertility Center


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: RCD
  • Born Jun 26 1995.
  • Started donating Feb 15 2018.
  • Stopped donating Mar 30 2018.
  • White caucasian.
  • Height: 5'8''.
  • Weight: 120.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Green eyes.
  • Bachelors Degree in biology.
  • Student.
  • Outdoor activities such as hiking, going to the beach, and bicycle riding.
  • RCD is of Russian/Swedish/German/English descent. At the time she was a donor, she was living in the San Diego area with her sister and a roommate. She said she grew up in this area as well. RCD reported that she is single, and has never been married. In terms of personality, she said, Im outgoing, social driven, and hard-working. Im very self-disciplined. As to her personality as a child, she said: I was more shy as a child. I depended on my more outgoing sister. It was always about my studies. I was involved in soccer and ballet, and I played the violin and piano. I was a good kid, and I didnt get into trouble. As a teenager, she said: I was more social, and I got into good friend groups. I was in a small high school, and I had a solid group of friends. I was in honors classes, and I was in ballet. She said she was not rebellious as a teenager. At the time she was a donor, she had earned a Bachelors Degree in biology (in 2017). She was planning to go to medical school in the near future, and was studying the MCAT exam. Her career goal was to be a physician. When she was asked why she decided to become an egg donor, She said: My parents had a difficult time conceiving. My mom was older when she was pregnant. I heard about my moms struggles. If I could help other people like my mom was helped, it would be great.
  • Child
  • Posted 03/20/19
  • Updated on 03/19/19
  • parent
  • Born Jun 26 1995.
  • Started donating Oct 2017.
  • White.
  • Height: 5'9.
  • Blood type B+
  • Weight: 135.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Green eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • B.S. in Biological Science.
  • No religion.
    Egg Donor
  • Posted 03/21/18
  • Updated on 03/20/18
  • egg_donor
There are a total of 1 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 2 donor to offspring matches for this donor.