Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

California Cryobank (CCB)

Sperm Bank

The parent company is now Generate Life Sciences. Also Nordic Cryobank (European Sperm Bank) in Denmark: donor numbers in the 7000s and 7100s. CCB was established in 1977, Nordic Cryobank/European Sperm Bank was established in 2004. Those people using the Nordic donors mentioned above, please also post under Nordic Cryobank/European Sperm Bank, and also post the alias donor name if known. 2020: Generate Life Sciences/CCB now also operates the NW Cryobank and Manhattan Cryobank.


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 907
  • Born Nov 20 1963.
  • Started donating Jan 1 1992.
  • Stopped donating Jun 1 1994.
  • English, Danish, Irish (Polish).
  • Height: 6' 1".
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 165 lbs.
  • Blonde Wavy hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • MA Classical Philology.
  • Teacher.
  • Foreign Languages, World Culture, Calligraphy, Camping, Music, Mythology.
  • I left grad school at UCLA after 4 years without finishing my doctorate when my first marriage broke up, and began teaching bilingual Spanish elementary school in South Central Los Angeles, where I taught for the next 7 years. Then I moved up to the Bay Area to start over with my second wife, whom I had met during High School as an exchange student in the Philippines. I spent a few years at a dual language immersion school in Redwood City, and then 4 years as a Latin Teacher at Bishop O'Dowd High School in Oakland. I started teaching Second Grade at Mission Hills Middle School in Fremont about 7 years ago, and for the last three years I've been teaching French to kids from K-5 which has been absolutely delightful. Song and dance and joy. I have a YouTube channel which is ihsxps, and my twitter is @stuuspax. I'm planning on starting a podcast of me reading children's literature in Latin, videos of French and Spanish commentaries and other nonsense. I forgot my instagram, it's mostly oversized spoons and sandwiches and other nonsense. I only have a presence on Facebook because my wife and friends tag photos of me me there, but if you send me a friend request I'll certainly add you. I so look forward to meeting all of you! Stuart, Hayward, California
    Sperm Donor
  • Male born Sep 10 1988
  • Male born Aug 31 1992
  • Female born Aug 4 2003
  • Male born Jan 31 2006
  • Read message posted 05/29/20
  • Updated on 05/31/20
  • sperm_donor Has Photos Has Donor Survey
  • Born 1963.
  • Height: 6'1".
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 155.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Other.
  • Female born Oct 29 1995
  • Read message posted 03/19/14
  • Updated on 03/18/14
  • parent Post Medical Update Has Photos
  • English, Dannish, Irisg.
  • Height: 6'1.
  • Weight: 155.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Phd greek classics.
  • Education /teaching assistant.
  • Swimming.
  • Was a swimmer in highschool and ruptured eardrums, has 2 children in his marriage in 4 & 2 (in1994) have cassette tape from CCB of questions asked of him
  • Male born Jan 12 1995
  • Read message posted 02/18/08
  • Updated on 09/02/08
  • parent
  • Born 1963.
  • 1/2 Danish, 1/2 Irish, 1/2 English.
  • Height: 6'1".
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 155 lbs.`.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Post Graduate.
  • Graduate Student/Teaching Assistant.
  • Other.
  • Foreign languages, reading, film, singing, swimming.
  • Donor is Mormon, born in Idaho, father of two boys, back in 1992. Majored in Greek as an undergraduate and Classics for his post graduate studies. Profile was dated 1992. Believe, the donor may have stopped donating soon after 1994.
  • Male born Jun 2 1995
  • Read message posted 06/24/07
  • Updated on 09/25/11
  • parent Post Medical Update
There are a total of 7 offspring, 7 sibling matches, and 4 donor to offspring matches for this donor.