Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine


Dr. Cristin Slater, Dr. Kyle Tobler, and Dr. Kevin H. Maas

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 844
  • Started donating Aug 2018.
  • Stopped donating Mar 2019.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 5'5.
  • Weight: 129.
  • Light brown Wavy hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Catholic.
  • Lakes, drawing/art, camping, music, traveling.
  • I really enjoy the outdoors, especially around a body of water. Camping, boating, lakes, mountains, rivers, fishing, hunting, etc. I like to draw and color. Decorate and reorganize my house. My favorite color is green and I love trees. I love to laugh and be very silly and goofy. I joke around all the time and I am very sarcastic. I am very stubborn though. I see things from both points of view in a situation and it is hard for me to make decisions. I love meat: steak is my favorite. I love salty foods and love to snack. I also love seafood: crab and shrimp. I eat deer and elk and whatever else we hunt. I grew up in a city but very much a farm, country girl at heart. I eat every kind of cereal known to man. I am not a fan of dressing up and I don't like or wear the color pink. I am more of a tomboy and love to wear sweats and be comfortable. I don't do my hair and barely put on makeup; I enjoy the natural look more. I am an introvert and extrovert. I am very social and enjoy being around my friends and doing things but also like my alone time a lot and catch up on self care. I am a giver and love to do things for people. I usually give and go above and beyond for the people I love the most. My favorite season is fall; I love the 60-70 degree temperatures with a hoodie and the baking smells with candles and blankets. I love to cook and bake. I really enjoyed cooking and learning family recipes from my family growing up. My dream is to have 3-4 children and grow old on a farm or in the mountains and be the crazy grandma who hosts all the holiday get-togethers and make all the food for everyone.
    Egg Donor
  • Posted 09/10/19
  • Updated on 09/09/19
  • egg_donor
  • Child
  • Posted 09/07/19
  • Updated on 09/06/19
  • parent
  • Started donating Jan 1 2018.
  • Stopped donating May 31 2019.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 5'5".
  • Weight: 132.
  • Light brown Wavy hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Risk Management.
  • Catholic.
  • Fitness.
  • I was the first intended parent to use her. She has very pretty eyes and a very great personality! I instantly knew she was my donor!
  • Female born Sep 6 2019
  • Read message posted 08/30/19
  • Updated on 09/06/19
  • parent
There are a total of 2 offspring, 2 sibling matches, and 3 donor to offspring matches for this donor.