Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Advanced Fertility Center, Gurnee Office

Clinic


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 558
  • Born Feb 11 1989.
  • Started donating Aug 2012.
  • Hispanic (Mexican, Spanish, French heritage).
  • Height: 67 inches.
  • Blood type AB+
  • Weight: 130 lbs.
  • Dark brown hair.
  • Dark brown eyes.
  • Olive complexion.
  • Associates degree in liberal arts.
  • Bank teller.
  • Christian.
  • Bike, run, cook/ bake, spend time with family, photography, travel, paint, learning guitar, musicals, friends.
  • We know she has a sister and two brothers. she was 22 when she first signed up with teh fertility center. her sister is 3 years older, her brother is 2 years younger, and another brother is 3 years younger. On the psych profile she listed: This potential donor is a right handed, 22-year-old Mexican-American woman. She is very attractive, with brown eyes and brown hair. She appeared to be very wholesome and was friendly and transparent throughout the testing process. She reports that she has completed two years of college and will be reentering school in the fall. She is naturally slim and generally eats very healthy. She is very social and has a small but very strong group of close friends. She is very close to her family who live locally. She is not currently in a relationship after fairly recently ending a long-term relationship. She is a religious young woman who values honesty and has very high expectations of herself. She does not smoke and drinks only occasionally when in social situations. She hopes to be married some day and to have her own children. She denied any personal or family history of mental health problems, alcoholism or drug abuse. She is also unaware of any family history of LD or ADHD.
  • Female born Apr 16 2014
  • Female born Apr 16 2014
  • Read message posted 05/05/15
  • Updated on 05/05/15
  • parent
There are a total of 2 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.