Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Swedish Hospital (Seattle)


Also Seattle Fertility and Gynecology Clinic. See also Pacific Gynecology Specialists postings, they are all related to Swedish Hospital. Swedish Hospital updated their name to: Swedish Medical Center.The place where the sperm was sold was called Reproductive Technologies Program thru Swedish Medical Center. In August of 2005, this place's website stated that Swedish Medical Center was being turned over to Pacific Northwest Fertility, and the sperm donor program was being phased out. (Dr. Lee Hickok and Dr. Shaun Williams departed Pacific Gynecology Specialists in 2005 and opened up Pacific Northwest Fertility Clinic).

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 10-01-71
  • Born Dec 22 1971.
  • Irish, German, Welsh.
  • Height: 6'2".
  • Weight: 195.
  • Brown Curly hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Latin America/International studies.
  • Washington State EMT.
  • Basketball, the outdoors, reading and chess.
  • He does not wear glasses and he does not have any allergies.
  • I am a Female born Jul 15 2001
  • Read message posted 04/18/19
  • Updated on 04/18/19
  • donor_offspring Has Photos
  • Born Dec 22 1971.
  • Started donating 1996.
  • Irish, German, Welsh.
  • Height: 6'2.
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 195.
  • Brown Curly hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • College Latin/American International Studies.
  • I am a Female born Feb 23 2001
  • Read message posted 03/29/18
  • Updated on 03/28/18
  • donor_offspring
  • Born Dec 22 1971.
  • Started donating 1996.
  • Irish, German, Welsh.
  • Height: 6' 2".
  • Weight: 195.
  • Brown Curly hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Senior Latin America/International Studies.
  • EMT.
  • Basketball, reading, outdoors, chess, animals.
  • He does not wear glasses and no allergies. Main reason for becoming a donor was the money incentive and also the desire to help others. Favorite food: donor says he enjoys all types of foods. Favorite color: green. He describes himself as slightly extroverted, optimistic, somewhat passive, a good leader and very easy going. He was an average student in high school and above average student in college. Blood type was changed to A+ on 7/16/00; prior to that I don't know how it was listed. Eyes were listed and Blue/Green (Hazel)
  • Female born Nov 22 2001
  • Read message posted 07/31/15
  • Updated on 06/15/16
  • parent Has Photos
There are a total of 3 offspring, 3 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.