Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Repromed Adelaide/Darwin (Australia)

Clinic

Two branches: Repromed Adelaide, 180 Fullarton Road, Dulwich, South Australia 5065, Ph: 08-8333 8111, and Repromed Darwin, Rocklands Drive, Tiwi, Northern Territory 0810, Ph: 08-8945 4211.


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Mar 3 1957.
  • Started donating Jan 1985.
  • Stopped donating Jan 1998.
  • Caucasion.
  • Height: 165cm.
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 85kg.
  • Brown Wavy hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • University Degrees.
  • Registered Nurse/ Cartographer.
  • Protestant.
  • Painting , Dog Showing, Sports.
  • I am an EGG DONOR.
  • Female
  • Read message posted 11/07/08
  • Updated on 11/08/08
  • parent Has Photos
Donor ID: CR2H
  • Born Jul 1968.
  • Australian.
  • Height: 186 cm.
  • Weight: 93 kg.
  • Brown Wavy hair.
  • Green eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • Year 12.
  • Process Worker.
  • Female born Jul 27 2015
  • Posted 04/18/17
  • Updated on 04/18/17
  • parent
Donor ID: CR2V
  • Caucasian.
  • Brown hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Female born Dec 1 2015
  • Read message posted 01/31/17
  • Updated on 02/01/17
  • parent
Donor ID: XO
  • The most up to date information I have is of 1998. The man's details are - Age:36.9, height: 180-184cm ( I have two documents one states 180cm, the other states 184cm), Weight: 78kg,Build: Average or slight-medium, Complexion: Fair, Hair Colour: brown or mid brown, Eye Colour: Blue, Race: Caucasian, Nationality: Australian, Marital Status: Married, Children: 1, Religion: Atheist, Occupation: Government, Education: Tertiary Degree,Interests: Horse Riding, Tennis,Swimming, Furniture Restoration. He once had a bilateral inguinal hernia and had moderate asthma until age 5. I know that there were six reported children conceived via his donation, so there could possibly be more kids. The donation was around 1995.
  • I am a Female born Jan 31 1996
  • Posted 03/16/14
  • Updated on 03/16/14
  • donor_offspring
Donor ID: 28R
  • Australian.
  • Height: 5'9".
  • Light brown hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Tertiary.
  • Geochemist.
  • Karate, Car Racing.
  • Keen to meet other half siblings or the donor themselves. To get some medical information and satisfy curiosity would be really good! Sperm Donor 28R at Adelaide Repromed around or the Queen Elizabeth ivf unit around 1991. Possible donor material imported from interstate, from Monash IVF I was born 18/07/1991
  • I am a Female born Jul 18 1991
  • Read message posted 10/26/13
  • Updated on 06/15/14
  • donor_offspring
There are a total of 5 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.