Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Texas Fertility Center

Clinic


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 9
  • Posted 08/30/20
  • Updated on 08/31/20
Donor ID: 209
  • Born 1987.
  • African American.
  • Height: 5'10".
  • Blood type B+
  • Weight: 150.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • Some College.
  • Christian.
  • Hanging out with Friends and Family.
  • Exercise: Occasionally Bone structure: Small Athletic skills: Basketball On a scale of 1 to 10 (10 being the highest), how important of a role does religion play in your life? 9 Have you discussed egg donation with anyone? Yes If so, who and how did they feel about it? My parents If you could pass on a message to the child, what would it be? Life is what you make of it so enjoy it and live it to the fullest... Tell us about your personality and character: Calm and easy-going young lady What are your hobbies? Hanging out with friends and family What are your talents? Sports and creativity What sports are you or have you participated in? Basketball, volleyball, and track What are your favorite movies of all time? Romantic comedies, drama and some Horror What are your favorite foods? Seafood Favorite subjects in school? Language Arts Describe yourself as a child: Quiet and laid back Favorite things to do as a child: Play in my grandmother's backyard and go to the park Describe yourself as a teenager: Quiet, observant, and friendly Favorite things to do as a teenager: Play sports and hang out with friends
  • Male born Jan 11 2015
  • Male born Apr 13 2017
  • Read message posted 09/10/18
  • Updated on 09/10/18
  • parent
Donor ID: 346
  • Maternal ethnicity:Swedish, 3rd generation Paternal ethnicity - Cajun, fully.
  • Height: 5'8".
  • Weight: 150.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • BA UT Austin .
  • Other.
  • If you could pass on a message to the child, what would it be? "parent" doesn't mean you have their blood, it means you have their love. Also, never tell yourself never! Tell us about your personality and character I'm determined, assertive, and love challenges. I'm outdoorsey and very active What are your hobbies? hiking, horseback riding, swimming, running, reading, hunting, fishing, traveling all over What are your talents? playing instruments- trombone and fiddle. writer, long-distance runner What sports are you or have you participated in? soccer, volleyball, dance team, marching band, football, swim team What are your favorite movies of all time? Fried Green Tomatoes and Ever After What are your favorite foods? crawfish ettoufe, french toast, fresh fruit Favorite subjects in school history, english, languages, journalism Describe yourself as a child quiet, played in the mud a lot, read every book I could find, the good kid at school Favorite things to do as a child play outside, ride my bike, read, go fishing with my dad Describe yourself as a teenager hard-headed, but never a problem child- straight A's in school and involved in lots of activities Favorite things to do as a teenager play in the marching band, write for our newspaper, dance team
  • Female born Nov 16 2012
  • Female born Nov 16 2012
  • Posted 01/01/21
  • Updated on 01/01/21
  • parent
Donor ID: 5181
  • Child
  • Posted 08/16/21
  • Updated on 08/16/21
  • parent
There are a total of 5 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.