Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Southern California Center for Reproductive Medicine


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Nov 5 1968.
  • Started donating Oct 1 1994.
  • Stopped donating Jun 30 1996.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 5'0".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 110 lbs.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Green eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Bachelors Degree.
  • Marketing.
  • Christian.
  • Horseback riding and gymnastics.
  • June 2018: In my mid-20's, I was living in my hometown of Newport Beach, CA after graduating college. I was working hard, living with roommates, but not making much money yet. My roommate introduced me to the idea of egg donation in 1994, which sounded like a great way to not only help pay off my student loans, but also help families that were struggling to conceive. In addition to helping me out in my young life, it seemed like a karmically nice thing to do. I donated eggs twice, presumably to two different families. My first egg retrieval was Halloween 1994, I'm pretty sure, but it's possible that it could have been Halloween 1995. The second retrieval was in Spring 1996. Both were done with Dr. Robert Anderson in Newport Beach, CA at his facility across the street from Hoag Hospital. I'm happily married now with two boys, ages 17 and 10 years old. I'm interested in making a connection with my donor offspring, should they be interested, to resolve any curiosity about their heritage or questions they may have. I currently live about half an hour east of San Francisco, where I've lived for close to 20 years now.
    Egg Donor
  • Male
  • Male
  • Posted 06/12/18
  • Updated on 06/13/18
  • egg_donor
Donor ID: 93
  • Male born Jan 23 2022
  • Read message posted 03/28/23
  • Updated on 03/28/23
  • parent
Donor ID: 173
  • Born Nov 12 1979.
  • Started donating 2001.
  • Stopped donating 2002.
  • Height: 5'7".
    Egg Donor
  • Read message posted 02/23/23
  • Updated on 02/23/23
  • egg_donor
There are a total of 3 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.