Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Toronto East General, Dr. Murray Kroach

Doctors Office

Dr. Murray Kroach


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: unknown
  • I imagine my husband's characteristics were used. His were: Caucasian; 5'10; 170 pounds; thick, wavy auburn hair; Irish descent; blue eyes; fair complexion with freckles: A+ blood. I have recently contacted the clinic in order to find donor info. They said after ten years their files are destroyed. During our years of fertility attempts I never thought of wanting to know and save any info pertaining to the donor. Had no idea at that time that in the future a resgistry like this would exist and all donor info would become significant.
  • Female born Jul 26 1991
  • Read message posted 02/08/08
  • Updated on 03/14/11
  • parent
Donor ID: unknown
  • Started donating Jun 19 1990.
  • Stopped donating Jun 29 1990.
  • British.
  • Height: 5ft10in.
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 160.
  • Brown hair.
  • Green eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • College graduate.
  • Male born Jan 2 1991
  • Male born Jan 2 1991
  • Posted 02/18/08
  • Updated on 09/03/08
  • parent
Donor ID: unknown
  • I don't have any information about the donor, so I'll describe myself assuming that we share certain characteristics. I am 5'6", blond, blue-green eyes. Blood type O+. I have a thin/athletic build with long limbs. I look like my Ukranian father. I think the donor's background is Eastern European.
  • I am a Female born Nov 1978
  • Read message posted 01/08/09
  • Updated on 02/08/09
  • donor_offspring
Donor ID: unknown
  • Started donating 1979.
  • I don't know anything about the donor, except that he was a student at U of T. I think he likely had dirty blonde hair and odds are he was tall as I am 5'10 and my parents are under 5'5. My blood type is A-.
  • I am a Female born Mar 29 1980
  • Posted 03/03/17
  • Updated on 03/04/17
  • donor_offspring
Donor ID: unknown
  • I do not know anything about the donor. Here is what I know: My mom did intrauterine insemination on October 6 and 7, 1987 using fresh donor semen. Information about myself: 5'5", brown hair, blue eyes, Some ancestry info: 44.2% Eastern European (Poland), 24.3% Balkan (Greece), 11.3% French/German, 2.6% Scandinavian, 2% Italian, 0.6% British/Irish, 5.1% Broadly Northwestern European
  • I am a Female born Jun 12 1988
  • Posted 01/02/19
  • Updated on 01/02/19
  • donor_offspring Has Photos
Donor ID: unknown
  • I am a Female born Apr 1 1991
  • Read message posted 01/21/20
  • Updated on 01/21/20
  • donor_offspring
Donor ID: 211
  • Height: 5'9 1/2".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 157 lbs.
  • Brown hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Bsc in biology.
  • I am a Female born Mar 2 1992
  • Posted 02/03/08
  • Updated on 09/03/08
  • donor_offspring
There are a total of 8 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.