Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Cryos International

Sperm Bank

PLEASE CHECK/ POST UNDER SCANDINAVIAN CRYOBANK LIST TOO! Started in Denmark in 1987. Major Danish sperm bank. People who buy from both the Denmark bank and US bank could get a number or an alias. Cryos has started to recently begin assigning just numbers to US based donors again - these donors have absolutely no information provided about them beyond the very basics. People who order from Cryos Denmark can get extended profiles, alias names, numbers, etc. now for some donors. The US bank is no longer in New York, it is in Orlando, Florida. When the bank moved it shipped all remaining vials of US donors to the Denmark bank. People who are looking to buy those vials from the US can no longer do so as the bank does not ship to the US. People who want full genetic siblings should know to look for their US donor at the Denmark location. May 2021: Cryos now sells sperm in Gainesville, FL.


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: LINUS
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 5' 11''.
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 160.
  • Brown Wavy hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Female born Mar 18 2013
  • Read message posted 05/02/14
  • Updated on 05/01/14
  • parent
  • Danish.
  • Height: 190cm.
  • Light brown hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • History of literature.
  • Female born May 9 2012
  • Posted 04/24/14
  • Updated on 09/03/17
  • parent
  • Born 1986.
  • Stopped donating 2012.
  • Northwestern European.
  • Height: 5 ft 11 in.
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 160 lbs.
  • Brown Wavy hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • College.
  • "I ideate digital marketing campaigns and website concepts for new business prospects at a digital marketing agency. (I think of ways for brands to market online, and I think of ideas for websites).".
  • "I devote most of my time to my career and miscellaneous entrepreneurial projects, but Im a sucker for cultural events like art shows, museums, and live music. I also like exploring nature and unusual urban destinations. Occasionally I play improvisation.
  • Female born Oct 2013
  • Read message posted 11/07/13
  • Updated on 11/07/13
  • parent
There are a total of 3 offspring, 3 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.