Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Known Donor Registry


Online Service.

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
  • Born 1972.
  • Started donating Apr 1 2012.
  • Canadian / English.
  • Height: 5'8".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 180 lbs.
  • Light brown Wavy hair.
  • Grey eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Bachelors Degree, Applied Science.
  • Electrical Engineer.
  • Agnostic.
  • Carpentry Cars, trucks, and other mechanical things. Home renovation, music, volunteering.
  • I am/was an active known donor at the Known Donor Registry (, and my profile is here: I also have/had profiles at,,, and on Facebook, always as yvr_samaritan or YVR Samaritan.
    Sperm Donor
  • Male born Jan 2014
  • Male born Mar 2015
  • Read message posted 06/25/13
  • Updated on 05/20/16
  • sperm_donor Post Medical Update Has Photos Has Donor Survey
There are a total of 2 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.