Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Cape Fertility Clinic


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: VPW067
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 1.94.
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 98 kg.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • PhD in Electrical Engineering.
  • Christian.
  • Research in Electrical Engineering.
  • Sports or outdoor activities: University level sports: Rugby, Netball, Kortbal, Fencing. Currently I am a competitive compound archer in different disciplines. I am also a Cross-fit coach and actively train 5 days a week. Clubs or organisations: IEEE, SANAA
  • Male born Jan 21 2020
  • Read message posted 05/18/22
  • Updated on 05/18/22
  • parent Has Photos
There are a total of 1 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.