Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Cape Fertility Clinic


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: RH 2246
  • Born Mar 1993.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 1.67 m.
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 70-75 kg.
  • Blonde Wavy hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • SocSc Honours Philosophy, Politics and Economics. After that masters in an economic field, potentially an MBA.
  • Occupation Researcher (at the Centre for Financial Regulation and Inclusion, Cenfri) .
  • Protestant.
  • Reading and writing, loves to sing, discussing different topics (preferably over a glass of red wine), learning languages, photography, TRAVEL! .
  • Which interesting places have you visited: Israel, Belarus, Ukraine, London, Paris, Rome, Berlin, Vienna, Lisbon, Barcelona, Mallorca (and many many other places in Europe - she grew up in Holland and travelled a lot) Namibia, and the Wild Coast (probably my favourite place in South Africa)
  • Male born Jan 21 2020
  • Read message posted 05/18/22
  • Updated on 05/18/22
  • parent Has Photos
There are a total of 1 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.