Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Repro Lab, Inc.


Associated doctors/facilities: Dr. Debrovner, Dr. Hugh Melnick, Fertility Centers of CA, and Mt Sinai. Donor numbers with the letters in front of them are likely the Fertility Center of CA- Orange donor numbers. Please check those lists for matches, too. There have been several reports of Repro Lab families not receiving the donor sperm that they had purchased. See the Repro Lab page on our "Which Sperm Bank" page (under Helpful Info tab).

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: PHU43
  • Male
  • Female
  • Read message posted 03/21/21
  • Updated on 03/21/21
  • parent
  • Born May 9 1968.
  • Blood type O+
  • Catholic.
  • I am a Female born Sep 24 1997
  • Read message posted 05/09/18
  • Updated on 05/08/18
  • donor_offspring Has Photos
  • Irish/German.
  • Height: 5'10".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 170-180 lbs.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Law School.
  • Lawyer.
  • Catholic.
  • Wanted to become a Congressman.
  • I am a Female born Jan 2 1993
  • Read message posted 05/05/06
  • Updated on 03/14/11
  • donor_offspring
  • Male born Dec 14 1993
  • Read message posted 04/10/06
  • Updated on 09/02/08
  • parent
  • Male born Jan 1993
  • Read message posted 11/29/05
  • Updated on 09/02/08
  • parent
  • Born May 1968.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 5'10".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 180.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Undergrad student liberal arts.
  • Student.
  • Protestant.
  • Bike riding & basketball.
  • Sociology, criminal& Investment in Property/ Member of honor society at school. Describes himself as aggressive, friendly & outgoing
  • Male born May 1998
  • Posted 12/31/03
  • Updated on 05/08/18
  • parent
There are a total of 7 offspring, 7 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.