Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Cape Fertility Clinic


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: N
  • Born Sep 1985.
  • Stopped donating May 2006.
  • German, English, Russian.
  • Height: 5'9".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 134.
  • Blonde Wavy hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • Grade 12.
  • Waitress.
  • Christian.
  • Drawing, designing, running, tennis, swimming, gym and reading.
  • Please describe your character (personality): confident, and happy, motivated, fun, and daring. Loving, caring, positive and ambitious. Please describe any special skills, talents and abilities you have: I'm good with numbers, drawing and designing clothing. I'm a fast learner. I'm very sporty and health conscious. Love going to gym and running. I love reading in order to learn more. Please describe your future goals (personal and career): I'm working in a restaurant in order to earn money to study. I want to study advertising management and i want to go for computer skills. I'm also interested in hair dressing
  • Female born Jan 14 2007
  • Female born Jan 14 2007
  • Read message posted 02/02/09
  • Updated on 02/02/09
  • parent
There are a total of 2 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.