Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Dr. Korn, Gerald (Canada)

Doctors Office

Dr. Korn Retired

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
  • I am searching for my biological father and/or half siblings. Insemination done by Dr. Gerald Korn in Vancouver BC in 1987. I am a female born on April 8, 1988. Brown eyes and brown curly hair. I am 5'7. Donor may have been a post secondary student at UBC or another university. and may also have a Hungarian background. any inquiries are welcome. I am desperate to find out any information.
  • I am a Female born Apr 8 1988
  • Read message posted 02/16/16
  • Updated on 04/28/16
  • donor_offspring
  • Born Aug 2 1956.
  • Started donating Nov 15 1981.
  • Stopped donating Jul 16 1990.
  • Montenegrin, Hungarian, German.
  • Height: 6'1".
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 215.
  • Dark brown Wavy hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • BSc Mathematics.
  • Software Engineer.
  • No religion.
  • Reading/Walking/Hiking/Cycling.
  • Finished high school a year early. Shy, socially inept, musical zero but enjoyed drawing, could have become an artist. Rowing, triathlons in mid-20s, 190 lbs. INTJ. Objectivist Philosophy.
    Sperm Donor
  • Read message posted 11/12/11
  • Updated on 07/03/16
  • sperm_donor
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: over 6'.
  • Donated in early July of 1985. During pregnancy, donor was tested (quite possibly while in Alberta) for thalassemia minor. Donor was "relieved" to find out test result was negative. Donated again (upon request) in middle of January of 1988. All charateristics unknown except donor is probably over 6' tall.
  • I am a Male born Apr 3 1986
  • Female born Oct 18 1988
  • Posted 08/26/08
  • Updated on 03/21/14
  • donor_offspring
There are a total of 3 offspring, 2 sibling matches, and 3 donor to offspring matches for this donor.