Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

OHSU Andrology

Clinic

Oregon Health and Science University. Also Andrology Laboratory Riverplace. Oregon doctor says his donated sperm was used to father at least 17 children, sues OHSU for $5.25 million https://tinyurl.com/y57ltjyj


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 9845
  • Blood type O+
  • Brown hair.
  • Master.
  • Teacher.
  • Female born Apr 15 2009
  • Female born Apr 15 2009
  • Read message posted 05/01/19
  • Updated on 05/01/19
  • parent Post Medical Update Has Photos
  • Born 1975.
  • Started donating Jun 6 2003.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 5'9.
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 180.
  • Light brown Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Masters.
  • Elementary School Teacher.
  • Christian.
  • Soccer, classical guitar, kayacking, snowshoeing.
  • My donor's favorite chore as a child, as well as an adult, is vacumming. His favorite game as a child was Uno. He is musically talented and hears pitches and tones most people can not. He picks up sports with ease. He enjoyed political science in college and worked as an aide to a senator and continues to work politically through his union. He self describes as humorous, charismatic, out-going, thoughtful, ambitious, optimist, easy-going, hardworking, desire, patient and forgiving. Most of his early childhood was spent in California and Arizona. His favorite house was in the Los Angeles area. He moved to Oregon in High School. He and his six siblings called their home in Oregon, "The Castle."He had regular contact with his grandmother. My donor is an elementary school teacher and he loves his work.
  • Male born Dec 6 2003
  • Female born Nov 28 2005
  • Read message posted 12/29/15
  • Updated on 12/28/15
  • parent
  • Male born Dec 13 2008
  • Read message posted 03/01/09
  • Updated on 03/01/09
  • parent Post Medical Update
  • Born 1975.
  • Mother's Ethnic Background: French, English.
  • Height: 5'9".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 180.
  • Light brown Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • B.A. (Social Science), Master's Degree Teaching.
  • Elementary school teacher.
  • Christian.
  • "I am very musically talented. I hear pitch and tones that most can't. I play classical music via the guitar.".
  • "Most everyone in my family is musically talented. Everyone plays the piano or guitar or flute."
  • Male born Nov 11 2005
  • Read message posted 07/18/07
  • Updated on 01/23/21
  • parent Post Medical Update
  • Blood type O+
  • Light brown Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Teacher, takes dog to work.
  • DIMPLES
  • Female born Feb 2006
  • Read message posted 07/11/07
  • Updated on 04/10/17
  • parent Post Medical Update
There are a total of 7 offspring, 7 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.