Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

My Egg Bank


This is a donor egg bank.

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 9676114
  • Mediterranean.
  • Height: 5'05.
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 155.
  • Brown Curly hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • 4 year college degree English.
  • Writer.
  • No religion.
  • Loves to read all kinds of books, non-fiction and fiction. Also plays piano and is classically trained, having taken lessons since the age of six. Travelling is also a passion of our donor. Given longer stretches of free time, she will often visit a different state or country. She is a fair knitter and decent at watercolor, too.
  • First generation American, of Italian parents.
  • Female born Apr 17 2018
  • Read message posted 06/22/21
  • Updated on 06/23/21
  • parent Has Photos
There are a total of 1 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.