Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

California Cryobank (CCB)

Sperm Bank

The parent company is now Generate Life Sciences. Also Nordic Cryobank (European Sperm Bank) in Denmark: donor numbers in the 7000s and 7100s. CCB was established in 1977, Nordic Cryobank/European Sperm Bank was established in 2004. Those people using the Nordic donors mentioned above, please also post under Nordic Cryobank/European Sperm Bank, and also post the alias donor name if known. 2020: Generate Life Sciences/CCB now also operates the NW Cryobank and Manhattan Cryobank.

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 954
  • Born 1971.
  • Scottish, French, French Canadian.
  • Height: 6' 4''.
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 190.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Green eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • 4 years high school, 4 years college, 1 year post-grad.
  • Economics .
  • Catholic.
  • Collecting music, college radio.
  • Speaks English and French, born in Lansing, MI, left handed. Describes personality as easy-going, friendly, goal-orientated, and organized. Enjoys classical and alternative music. Lists favorite foods as Italian, Thai, Chinese, and breakfast cereal. Enjoys art, tennis, baseball, and weight lifting. Wants to travel to Europe to see Greece and Paris and the Vatican. Favorite color is Green.
  • I am a Female born Apr 24 1997
  • Read message posted 10/15/14
  • Updated on 10/14/14
  • donor_offspring Has Photos
  • Born 1971.
  • Started donating 1993.
  • French, Scottish.
  • Height: 6'4".
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 190.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Green eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Post Graduate.
  • Professor of Economics.
  • Catholic.
  • Collecting music, College Radio.
  • Favorite sport: Baseball, Speaks French, Favorite Pet: Black Lab. Personality: easy going, friendly, goal oriented, organized.
  • Female born Apr 21 1997
  • Read message posted 11/26/04
  • Updated on 09/02/08
  • parent
There are a total of 2 offspring, 2 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.