Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine

Clinic

Dr. Cristin Slater and Dr. Kevin H. Maas


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 756
  • Born Aug 28 1996.
  • Started donating May 9 2019.
  • Stopped donating May 22 2019.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 70 inches.
  • Blood type A-
  • Weight: 180.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Applied Associates in Veterinary Technology.
  • Veterinary Technician.
  • Hiking, reading, crafting.
  • I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy being outdoors and hiking, swimming, and playing tennis. I also love playing board games and video games with my friends (and beating them). I enjoy working with animals and being in a medical profession, although I think I would like teaching as well.
    Egg Donor
  • Posted 06/28/20
  • Updated on 06/28/20
  • egg_donor Has Photos
  • Born Aug 28 1996.
  • Started donating May 2019.
  • Stopped donating Jun 2019.
  • German, Dutch, Swedish, Irish.
  • Height: 5' 10".
  • Blood type A-
  • Weight: 170 lbs.
  • Dark brown Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • B.S. in Veterinary Science.
  • Veterinary Science.
  • No religion.
  • Playing games, do crafts, crochet.
  • She is an easygoing person who gets along with almost everyone and it takes a lot to make her angry. She likes learning and to experience new things. She is very intelligent and I love learning. She likes to do her best to understand as much as she can about the world around us. Science is definitely her favorite subject, and she really loves animals! She loves helping a very sick animal to get better so it can go home happy and healthy again - its very rewarding for her to see the families be so happy that their pets feel better.
  • Male
  • Posted 06/20/20
  • Updated on 06/19/20
  • parent
There are a total of 1 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 2 donor to offspring matches for this donor.