Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Zouves Fertility Clinic


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
  • Born Mar 31 1978.
  • Started donating Jun 1 2005.
  • Stopped donating Aug 31 2006.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 5 Feet 8 inches.
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 155.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Bachelor's degree; Master's degree.
  • Women's Rowing Coach.
  • Methodist.
  • Running; Band in high school; Chemical engineering BS Kinesiology MS.
  • Married just before she started donating. Lived in San Leandro, CA. Married name Angela B.; Maiden name; Angela K. L. Grew up in Holland Michigan. Moved back to Holland Michigan in 2009. Became pregnant with her own child 2 months after her last donation. Now has 2 daughters with her husband. Her parents were born in 1953. Her mother had breast cancer at age 43, but was cured and is alive. Her father died of a stroke in Jan. 2018. The egg donation agreement she signed requires confidentiality, but this would not be binding on her own children if anyone tells them. Angela had all A's in high school. Her SAT scores were 1370. She got both her degrees from Michigan State University. She furnished transcripts to prove this. Her husband's name was Bilal B. Now calls himself Bill B. She on the varsity women's rowing team all four years in college (Michigan State) and her team went to the NCAA finals. She got a master's degree in Kinesiology because this is a requirement to become a rowing coach at a college. She was hired as a rowing coach near San Leandro after she got her degree. She is musical. Played in her high school band. Her natural hair color is medium brown. Furnished wedding pictures when she registered as a donor. Has two sisters named Sandi and Laura who were in the pictures.
  • Female born May 23 2007
  • Read message posted 07/10/18
  • Updated on 07/13/18
  • parent
There are a total of 1 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.