Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Shady Grove Fertility


Atlanta Full Service Office

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 520-04
  • White (Non-Hispanic).
  • Height: 5'6.
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 120.
  • Brown Wavy hair.
  • Green eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • Pursuing Bachelor's Degree.
  • Christian.
  • Being with friends, reading, journaling, watching tv.
  • Donor egg retrieval date - February 2021. Donor egg retrieval site - Atlanta, GA (Shady Grove Fertility). Additional donor details from donor profile: - Shoe size: 8 - Dress size: 2 - Body frame: Slender - Dominant hand: Right - Educational goals: bachelor's degree then master's degree in biology; eventually go to veterinary school or become a zoologist - Academic strengths: science, writing, history, reading, grammar - Favorite music: hip hop, R&B, folk - Volunteer activities: local animal shelter, local cat shelter - Interests: love animals, rode horses for 7 years, love helping people - Personality: realist, very friendly, can be shy but open up once get to know, great sense of humor, love to have fun - How family would describe as a child: very friendly, always cracked jokes, always loved to have fun and play, showed everyone lots of love and always gave hugs and kisses - Favorite sports: horseback riding and cheerleading - Musical instruments: played guitar and piano
  • Child
  • Posted 06/11/22
  • Updated on 06/11/22
  • parent
There are a total of 1 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.