Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

California Cryobank (CCB)

Sperm Bank

The parent company is now Generate Life Sciences. Also Nordic Cryobank (European Sperm Bank) in Denmark: donor numbers in the 7000s and 7100s. CCB was established in 1977, Nordic Cryobank/European Sperm Bank was established in 2004. Those people using the Nordic donors mentioned above, please also post under Nordic Cryobank/European Sperm Bank, and also post the alias donor name if known. 2020: Generate Life Sciences/CCB now also operates the NW Cryobank and Manhattan Cryobank.

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 3265
  • Born 1976.
  • English, German, Native American.
  • Height: 6'0".
  • Blood type A-
  • Weight: 185.
  • Light brown hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Protestant.
  • Male born Aug 3 1999
  • Male born Aug 3 1999
  • Read message posted 03/28/13
  • Updated on 03/28/13
  • parent
There are a total of 2 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.

Repromed, Ltd. (Canada)

Sperm Bank

Toronto & Mississauga, some of these donor numbers are shared with Cryogenic Laboratories, Inc. (CLI). Repromed began in 1990. Sharing of CLI donor numbers began as early as 1993.

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 3265
  • Italian, Caucasian.
  • Height: 5'11".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 174 pounds.
  • Brown Curly hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • Planned to graduate in 2016 from University of Toronto.
  • Planned to be a criminal lawyer.
  • Roman catholic.
  • Hockey, reading (biographies and history books), watching crime shows and sports on TV politics, world events, vintage films, likes dogs, likes Fleetwood Mac, Sade, and Kanye West, skiing, soccer, softball.
  • Open ID donor and may be willing to meet with recipient couple and donor offspring Bilingual English and Italian Goals: help people, good job, marriage/family/kids, travel, financial independence, financial security, be own boss, politics, success, happiness Likes social science, arts, languages in school; dislikes math and natural science in school Attended private Catholic boy's school in Toronto, very focused on sports and academics On Dean's list at U of T with a 3.88 GPA Double major in history and Italian with plans to attend law school after graduation Had dreamed of being pro hockey player Active social life, dating and going out with friends He donated to help others have children (not paid for his donation since it's in Canada), wants to have own children Likes public speaking, not shy Parents married for over 30 years, close knit family, father born in Italy and migrated at age 7, mother born in Canada Has an older brother Family is very important to him Identified as ESFJ Guardian Provider on the Keirsey Temperament Sorter 2
  • Child born Jun 2017
  • Posted 02/14/20
  • Updated on 03/06/20
  • parent Post Medical Update
There are a total of 1 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.