Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Oregon Reproductive Medicine

Clinic

NOTE: March 2013 some ORM donor numbers have been changed to six-digits. We have updated donor numbers as they have been given to us by ORM.


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 251270
  • Born Dec 9 1991.
  • White.
  • Height: 5'9.
  • Weight: 140.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Olive complexion.
  • Some College - Pursing Fashion Merchandising.
  • Fashion Merchandising.
  • Christian.
  • Sports, cooking, reading, drawing, shopping.
  • I am currently a 23 year old college student with a love for fashion and design. When I was younger I was very shy and had a hard time with public speaking. My favorite classes were Math and Literature and I always had good grades. While growing up I tried most sports including basketball, soccer, softball and track. Basketball was and still is my favorite sport and I played competitively all the way through High School with a chance to take it to college but chose to attend an Art school instead. Now that I am older I have a very outgoing laid back personality and love to talk to people. My friends would consider me to be the most understanding and loyal friend they have because they know I never judge and I would do anything for those in my life. I started donating at age 22 and am very blessed to be able to help couples have a family they always dreamed of. I am very willing to answer any and all questions if it helps you understand things better. I hope this little "About me" post finds you well. Good luck :)
    Egg Donor
  • Child
  • Posted 06/28/15
  • Updated on 06/27/15
  • egg_donor Has Donor Survey
  • Male born May 22 2015
  • Male born May 22 2015
  • Posted 06/26/15
  • Updated on 06/25/15
  • parent Has Photos
There are a total of 3 offspring, 3 sibling matches, and 3 donor to offspring matches for this donor.