Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

California Cryobank (CCB)

Sperm Bank

The parent company is now Generate Life Sciences. Also Nordic Cryobank (European Sperm Bank) in Denmark: donor numbers in the 7000s and 7100s. CCB was established in 1977, Nordic Cryobank/European Sperm Bank was established in 2004. Those people using the Nordic donors mentioned above, please also post under Nordic Cryobank/European Sperm Bank, and also post the alias donor name if known. 2020: Generate Life Sciences/CCB now also operates the NW Cryobank and Manhattan Cryobank.

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 2466
  • Male born Mar 1 2007
  • Posted 07/17/22
  • Updated on 07/18/22
  • parent
  • Male born Aug 1 2007
  • Posted 07/15/22
  • Updated on 07/16/22
  • parent
  • Female born May 18 2007
  • Female born Jul 10 2008
  • Posted 07/21/20
  • Updated on 07/21/20
  • parent
  • Male born Sep 8 2007
  • Child
  • Posted 07/15/20
  • Updated on 07/15/20
  • parent
  • Male born Feb 2008
  • Female born Feb 2008
  • Read message posted 04/28/20
  • Updated on 04/28/20
  • parent
  • Born 1986.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 5`9.
  • Blood type B+
  • Weight: 168.
  • Brown Curly hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Chemistry.
  • Agnostic.
  • We used the California Cryobank
  • Female born Mar 6 2009
  • Male born Apr 27 2011
  • Read message posted 10/29/16
  • Updated on 10/28/16
  • parent
  • Male born 2007
  • Male born 2012
  • Posted 10/25/11
  • Updated on 07/15/12
  • parent
  • Stopped donating 2009.
  • Brown Curly hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Female born Dec 2008
  • Read message posted 07/26/10
  • Updated on 07/26/10
  • parent
  • Male born Nov 2007
  • Read message posted 09/23/08
  • Updated on 04/02/09
  • parent
  • Female born Aug 2006
  • Read message posted 03/06/08
  • Updated on 09/02/08
  • parent
There are a total of 15 offspring, 15 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.

Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine (CCRM)


Hi to all our Colorado Center For Reproductive Medicine (CCRM) recipient families and donors who are posted on the Donor Sibling Registry, I noticed that 19 postings on the Donor Sibling Registry by families and donors who have used CCRM in Colorado have not posted with donor numbers. While connecting can still occur, posting with a donor number makes it a lot easier and more likely to happen. CCRM has assured me that they would have no problem giving recipient parents, donor-conceived people over 18, and donors their donor numbers. Recipient families and donors have a right to know their own donor numbers, as they have the choice to make mutual consent contact on the DSR- no matter what type of donor you used, and no matter what kind of paperwork you signed. This is great news for all of you who posted without knowing your donor number, and who wish to make mutual consent contact on the Donor Sibling Registry. So give them a call: (303) 586-3407, get your donor number, and then update your DSR posting. Good luck! ~Wendy

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 2466
  • Born May 28 1980.
  • Started donating Oct 10 2010.
  • Stopped donating Oct 10 2010.
  • Scottish, English, Welsh.
  • Height: 5'7".
  • Blood type AB+
  • Weight: 125.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Undergrad in Geology, Masters in Geology and Education.
  • Teacher.
  • No religion.
  • Reading, crafts, running, camping.
  • I love working with people and kids, and am currently finishing my student teaching to be a high school/middle school math/science teacher. I'm also very much an outdoors person, and have run 5 marathons, a few triathlons, and lots of other events. :)
    Egg Donor
  • Read message posted 10/24/10
  • Updated on 12/29/10
  • egg_donor Has Donor Survey
There are a total of 0 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.