Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Fairfax Cryobank

Sperm Bank

These numbers are the same as those at GIVF (Genetics and IVF). Sperm donors should be listed here, egg donors at GIVF. Fairfax supplies sperm to Can Am Cryo (Canada). They link to CLI on their website (and CLI links to Fairfax on their website), but they have their own donor numbers. They bought out a bunch of smaller sperm banks, including CLI, in 2002, but some of those banks are still operating in separate buildings and kept their old name. The donors are still separate from Fairfax numbers, so they don't have to be crossposted to the Fairfax list (but may need to be posted to another list--see the specific facility to see if something is mentioned in the heading).


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 1707
  • French german.
  • Blood type AB+
  • Brown eyes.
  • Marketing.
  • Tennis skiing.
  • I am a Female born Jun 16 1993
  • Read message posted 09/20/18
  • Updated on 09/20/18
  • donor_offspring Has Photos
  • French/German.
  • Height: 6'0".
  • Blood type AB+
  • Weight: 168.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • BS/Marketing Student.
  • Tennis/Golf /Skiing.
  • Male born Jun 1996
  • Posted 07/25/10
  • Updated on 07/25/10
  • parent
  • French/German.
  • Height: 6'0.
  • Blood type AB+
  • Weight: 168.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • BS Marketing.
  • Student at time of donation.
  • Tennis/Golf/Skiing.
  • At time of donation: 23 year old brother, mother was 48, father was 54. No medical concerns and family listed as very healthy. Would love to meet half-siblings, other parents, donor.
  • Male born Oct 2003
  • Read message posted 09/28/07
  • Updated on 10/21/12
  • parent Post Medical Update Has Photos
There are a total of 3 offspring, 3 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.