Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Midwest Center for Reproductive Health (MN)

Clinic

Dr. Randle Corfman. In 1996 the clinic was located near North Memorial Medical Center. 2008 Minnesota MCRH locations include: Duluth, Maple Grove, Mankato, Park Rapids, Sartell, and St. Cloud. There are also locations in North Dakota, Wisconsin, Montana, and Alaska.


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Feb 3 1972.
  • Started donating Sep 1996.
  • Stopped donating Oct 1996.
  • German, Danish, Czech, English.
  • Height: 5'5".
  • Blood type A-
  • Weight: 130.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Green eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Bachelor's Degree, Sociology.
  • Marketing Communications.
  • Drawing, Reading.
    Egg Donor
  • Read message posted 09/23/08
  • Updated on 09/23/08
  • egg_donor
Donor ID: unknown
  • Half Native American, Half caucasion .
  • Height: 5'4".
  • Blood type B+
  • Weight: 135.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • Law degree.
  • Christian.
  • Play sports, read, spend time at cabin.
  • I am a Female born Feb 14 1999
  • Posted 04/09/19
  • Updated on 04/09/19
  • donor_offspring Has Photos
Donor ID: unknown
  • Posted 07/15/20
  • Updated on 07/15/20
Donor ID: 422
  • French, Norwegian, Scotch, and English.
  • Height: 5'4.
  • Blood type O-
  • Weight: 140lbs.
  • Brown Wavy hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Bachelor of Science Degree in Special Education.
  • A Special Education Teacher.
  • Protestant.
  • The egg donor enjoys spending time outdoors with her pets, working out, and being with her family. She likes playing sports and is creative.
  • This egg donor describes herself as out-going, humorous, sensitive and loving. She is married and allergic to Sulfa medications as well as dust and pollen. She wears glasses for near-sighted vision.
  • I am a Female born Feb 10 2003
  • Read message posted 09/03/18
  • Updated on 09/03/18
  • donor_offspring
There are a total of 2 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.