Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Center for Advanced Reproductive Care

Clinic

Now called Reproductive Partners Medical Group. Two clinics are listed, one in Redondo and one in Long Beach. Please post there.


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: unknown
  • German/Irish/Scottish/Spanish/French.
  • Height: 5'10".
  • Weight: 145.
  • Brown hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Olive complexion.
  • College: Engineering.
  • Teach Physical Science in High School.
  • Travel, Reading, Backpacking, Snorkler.
  • Was ~30years old in 1990 when we first started
  • Female born 1993
  • Female born 1994
  • Read message posted 06/03/11
  • Updated on 06/03/11
  • parent
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Nov 24 1964.
  • Started donating Jul 2 1990.
  • Stopped donating Nov 8 1990.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 5'10.
  • Blood type O-
  • Weight: 150.
  • Brown Wavy hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • UCLA, UCSB.
  • Educator.
  • Agnostic.
  • Writing, hiking, reading, cooking.
  • I donated eggs to two families sometime in 1990. First date of retrieval: July 2, 1991 Second date of retrieval: November 8, 1990 Birthdate of first twins: March 7, 1991 Birthdate of second twins unknown. Words usually flow freely from me, but I admit I am a bit nervous writing this. I would love to connect with the children (I am assuming they are in their 20s) from both families. I was told by the clinic (Dr. Meldrum's clinic in Redondo Beach) that the first family had twins. All I know about the second family is that they were from Australia. What the families would know about me is that I was a UCLA alumnus on my way to graduate school.
    Egg Donor
  • Read message posted 03/07/15
  • Updated on 03/23/15
  • egg_donor Has Donor Survey
There are a total of 2 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.