Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Carolina Conceptions

Clinic


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: A368
  • Child
  • Posted 12/01/19
  • Updated on 12/01/19
  • parent
  • Born Jun 12 1997.
  • Started donating Aug 2018.
  • Stopped donating Oct 2019.
  • White.
  • Height: 5'2.
  • Weight: 115 lbs.
  • Blonde Wavy hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice.
  • Human Resources and Risk Management.
  • Christian.
  • Kayaking, swimming, fishing, cars, four wheeling, NFL football.
  • I was born in and raised in Surry County. I love adventure and trying new things. I recently graduated from college and enjoy learning every day. I enjoy fishing and kayaking on beautiful days, or riding around on my four wheeler. My favorite place to be is the beach and the mountains.
    Egg Donor
  • Posted 09/20/19
  • Updated on 09/19/19
  • egg_donor
  • Started donating Oct 8 2019.
  • Strawberry blond hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Child
  • Posted 09/11/19
  • Updated on 09/10/19
  • parent
There are a total of 2 offspring, 2 sibling matches, and 3 donor to offspring matches for this donor.