Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Bloom Reproductive Institute


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: BDE00102-15
  • Born Apr 1991.
  • Started donating Dec 1 2013.
  • White.
  • Height: 5'3.
  • Weight: 118.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Green eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Degree in Healthcare Administration.
  • Currently work from home in retail marketing. Donor was born April 1991. My ancestral background is German, Italian and Polish. My father's side i predominately German with Italian thrown in and my mother's side is Polish. I am 5'3, 118lbs with green eyes, straight blonde hair and fair complexion. My mother has green eyes and brown hair, like my sister and my father has blue eyes and blonde hair more like me. Donor started donating at Fertility Treatment Center in Arizona with donor # 16939 then transferred to Bloom Reproductive Institute in Arizona donor # BDE00102-15.
  • Male born Aug 20 2014
  • Male born Jun 1 2016
  • Male born Jun 1 2016
  • Read message posted 08/19/18
  • Updated on 08/20/18
  • parent
Donor ID: BDE00133-18
  • Mediterranean, Hispanic, French Canadian.
  • Height: 5'4".
  • Weight: 121.
  • Brown Wavy hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Olive complexion.
  • Cosmetology degree.
  • Server.
  • Christian.
  • According to her profile, the egg donor had a 3.8 GPA, speaks English and German, plays the guitar, has a son who was 11 months old at the time of donation
  • Male born Aug 9 2021
  • Read message posted 07/02/21
  • Updated on 07/02/21
  • parent
There are a total of 4 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.