Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Centre Hospitalier de l'Universite' Laval

Sperm Bank

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
  • Born Nov 11 1966.
  • Started donating 1988.
  • Stopped donating 1991.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 170 cm.
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 75 kg.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Dark brown eyes.
  • Light brown complexion.
  • Bachelors in Sciences.
  • Manager .
  • Agnostic.
  • Travelling, new culture, sports, creative activities.
  • Hello, I am Canadian. I was a sperm donor when I was studying at Laval University. I donated sperms between 1988 to 1990, mainly to pay my scholarship. I donated at the Center Hospitalier de l’Université Laval (located in Ste-Foy) at a frequency of one time per week (at the end ones each two weeks). I graduated in Science and I’m working in pharmaceuticals industry. I’m speaking French (mother tongue), English and German. I am healthy and feeling good in my head.
    Sperm Donor
  • Child
  • Posted 07/18/17
  • Updated on 07/18/17
  • sperm_donor
There are a total of 1 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.