Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Poma Fertility

Clinic

Seattle area


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: LONDON
  • Born 1994.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 6'-6".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 230.
  • Blonde Wavy hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Olive complexion.
  • 4 yrs high school, 1yr college.
  • Student.
  • Lift wieghts, play basketball, snow ski, hunt, fish.
  • Female born Jun 2 2016
  • Female born Jan 26 2018
  • Read message posted 06/25/18
  • Updated on 06/25/18
  • parent
Donor ID: 3099
  • Born Apr 2 1987.
  • Started donating Jul 22 2015.
  • Irish, Spanish, German.
  • Height: 5'9".
  • Blood type O-
  • Weight: 135.
  • Light brown Wavy hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • BS in Social Science from Boise State University.
  • Be in upper management within the next year and continue working my way up at my job at a Correctional Center. .
  • No religion.
  • Sports, outdoor activities, scrap booking, reading, garden, flower beds, organizing, planning.
  • Has 2 siblings: Sister-blonde, blue, 5'9''-interested in veterinary Sister-brown, hazel, 5'9''-interested in health care Other special skills/talents/abilities: Very athletic. I played sports and danced since I was three years of age. I am a quick learner and do not have to try hard to learn new things, it seems as though they come natural. I am a doer and a leader. Why be an egg donor: My fiance and I have decided not to have children together. He has three and I treat them as my own. I would like the opportunity to give back to individuals who are in need of assistance. Important qualities for Intended Parents: Responsible, loving, and are having kids for the right reason. They also need to be adamant about maintaining their relationship which I believe is imperative to being good parents and demonstrating what a good relationship looks and sounds like to their children.
  • Female born Jan 29 2017
  • Read message posted 02/13/17
  • Updated on 02/14/17
  • parent
Donor ID: 3862
  • Caucasian .
  • Height: 5’9”.
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 140 lbs.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • 4 year university- School of Law.
  • Male born Nov 20 2015
  • Male born Nov 20 2015
  • Posted 08/05/20
  • Updated on 08/05/20
  • parent
There are a total of 5 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.