Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Frauenklinik Kantonsspital St.Gallen

Clinic


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: unknown
  • Height: 170.
  • Blue eyes.
  • I am a Male born 1978
  • Read message posted 09/10/16
  • Updated on 02/16/17
  • donor_offspring
Donor ID: unknown
  • Italian.
  • Student.
  • Supposedly the donor was a student at the HSG (University of St. Gallen, Switzerland); according to genetic testing he must have been Italian. Donor's possible blood types: A / B / 0
  • I am a Female born 1982
  • Read message posted 10/12/18
  • Updated on 10/12/18
  • donor_offspring
Donor ID: unknown
  • Started donating Oct 1 1974.
  • Stopped donating Mar 1975.
  • Medium complexion.
  • University level.
  • Student.
  • Roman catholic.
  • Making music, sport.
  • Attended the Hochschule (university) of St. Gallen, Switzerland This is the DNA I received from the donor: 57.2%: French & German 25.8%: Scandinavian 2.2%: Broadly Northwestern European 9.3%: Southern European: 2.9%: Spanish & Portuguese 0.7%: Italian 0.3%: Broadly Southern European 1.9%: Broadly European 1.0%: Sub-Saharan African 1.2%: East Asian & Native American - Significant musical ability as I inherited this. - Brown eyes - Athletic
  • I am a Male born Jan 12 1976
  • Read message posted 06/16/20
  • Updated on 06/16/20
  • donor_offspring
There are a total of 3 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.