Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Reproductive Science Center MA

Clinic


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Oct 27 1961.
  • Started donating 1989.
  • Stopped donating 1993.
  • Austrian, English, Irish, Scottish, French Canadian.
  • Height: 5' 7".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: N/A.
  • Brown Wavy hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • High School.
  • Legal Secretary.
  • Catholic.
  • Knitting, crocheting, reading, ancestry.
  • Donated Waltham, MA, At the time of paperwork when I donated I was a "willing to be known" donor. I am trying to get my chart now to give better information and possibly an ID # for the donation. I was in the USAF as well and I was not married the first time I donated. I donated 3 times. One recipient just froze the embryos right away because she had a hard time of it and wanted to take a break.
    Egg Donor
  • Read message posted 05/18/16
  • Updated on 07/15/20
  • egg_donor Post Medical Update Has Photos Has Donor Survey
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Dec 17 1969.
  • German, Polish, Hungarian.
  • Height: 6'1".
  • Blood type AB+
  • Weight: 160.
  • Dark brown Straight hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Olive complexion.
  • BBA/MBA/MS.
  • Hospiatal Administrator.
  • Jewish.
  • Runner.
  • Peanut Allergy
  • Female born 2000
  • Male born 2001
  • Posted 12/06/16
  • Updated on 12/07/16
  • parent
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Mar 16 1977.
  • Started donating Nov 29 2001.
  • Stopped donating Mar 14 2003.
  • Norwegian, German, England/Wales.
  • Height: 5’5.
  • Brown hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Travelled to the US to donate from Canada. I did two cycles at this clinic, both of which resulted in twin pregnancies. I am open to whatever degree of contact is comfortable.
    Egg Donor
  • Posted 12/20/17
  • Updated on 01/02/18
  • egg_donor
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Nov 15 1980.
  • Started donating Aug 1 2006.
  • Stopped donating Aug 1 2006.
  • W.
  • Height: 5'2".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 135.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Light brown complexion.
  • Medical Student.
  • Medical Student.
  • I donated at the Reproductive Science Center outside of Boston with the help of the Robert Nichols Law Offices.
    Egg Donor
  • Read message posted 07/25/20
  • Updated on 07/26/20
  • egg_donor
There are a total of 2 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.