Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Abbott Northwestern Center for Reproductive Medicine

Clinic

See postings for: Center for Reproductive Medicine


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: 621
  • Born 1996.
  • Started donating 2018.
  • Stopped donating 2019.
  • German, Scottish, and French.
  • Height: 5' 7".
  • Dark brown Curly hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Master's in Counseling.
  • Counseling/Nanny.
  • Hiking, long distant running, painting, going for walks with her dogs, exploring cities, and trying new foods.
  • Describes herself as energetic, organized, thoughtful, caring, athletic, and adventurous. She enjoys hiking, long distant running, painting, going for walks with her dogs, exploring cities, and trying new foods. She graduated from high school with a GPA of 3.7. She was on the cross country skiing, and track teams in high school. She has a Bachelors degree in family social studies. Her college GPA was 3.3. She most enjoyed her counseling practicum and diversity classes. During college, she volunteered at a food shelf, a womens shelter, and a high school. She has worked to pay her way through college. She is pursuing a Masters degree in counseling. Works as a nanny while in school.
  • Female born Apr 20 2020
  • Read message posted 08/25/20
  • Updated on 08/25/20
  • parent
There are a total of 1 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.