Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Olive Fertility Centre

Doctors Office

'Another woman gave birth to my child': surrogate sues fertility clinic

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: unknown
  • Child
  • Posted 09/27/21
  • Updated on 09/29/21
  • parent
Donor ID: CGM 2973
  • Caucasian.( Dutch, Irish, Italian, Polish).
  • Height: 6”1”.
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 210.
  • Light brown Straight hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • Bachelor Degree.
  • Advertising Sales.
  • Catholic.
  • Kind, Caring, Loving.
  • Male
  • Posted 01/04/22
  • Updated on 01/04/22
  • parent Post Medical Update
Donor ID: 567UFC
  • Born 1992.
  • German and Native American.
  • Height: 5'4.
  • Blonde hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • Child
  • Posted 11/22/20
  • Updated on 11/23/20
  • parent
Donor ID: 1439
  • Irish, Scandinavian.
  • Height: 5' 9".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 142.
  • Brown Curly hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • As of 2014 "some college", REMSA: EMT Basic, Real Estate. Interested in pursuing a degree as a trauma nurse.
  • Real Estate 2012 - 201(?) - Leasing Consultant then promoted to Assistant Business Manager.
  • No religion.
  • Hobbies/Interests: She loves riding her bike or jogging with her dogs, baking, painting/drawing, volley ball, tennis, gardening, sewing. She was 24 years old in 2014 when she donated. She donated to "Donor Egg Bank USA" and I am in Canada and did the transfer here with "Olive Fertility Center".
  • Male born Nov 8 2015
  • Read message posted 06/16/16
  • Updated on 06/17/16
  • parent
There are a total of 4 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.