Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Reproductive Health Center, Tucson

Clinic

Dr. Scot Hutchinson


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Jun 14 1985.
  • Started donating 2003.
  • Stopped donating 2004.
  • White.
  • Height: 5'5".
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 120.
  • Brown Wavy hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • My first donation was through X and Y Consulting in 2003-2004. I was a freshman at Arizona State. I lived in Tempe, travelled to Chandler for my treatments and made my donation in Tucson. I can't recall the name of the hospital where the donation occurred, but Dr. Hutchison managed my case throughout.
    Egg Donor
  • Posted 10/17/12
  • Updated on 11/12/12
  • egg_donor Has Photos Has Donor Survey
Donor ID: 111472
  • Italian, Mexican.
  • Graduate Student.
  • Training to be in the FBI.
  • University of Arizona Sports.
  • I am a Male born Nov 13 1994
  • Female born Sep 16 1996
  • Female born May 16 1999
  • Female born Feb 20 2003
  • Read message posted 01/25/19
  • Updated on 01/25/19
  • donor_offspring Has Photos
  • Started donating 1993.
  • Italy, Mexico.
  • Height: 5'10".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 165.
  • Brown hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • Graduate school.
  • Grad student.
  • I was told by the Dr preparing the specimen at the U of A that the donor had one sister, both parents were still living and married to eachother. The donor has seasonal allergies and flat feet. He was trying to get into the FBI and basically made his own schedule with donating. Meaning, he came in whenever he felt like it. The Dr also told me that females would consider him very good looking. This is all I know about him.
  • Male born Mar 31 2000
  • Male born Feb 4 2002
  • Posted 05/01/17
  • Updated on 04/30/17
  • parent Has Photos
There are a total of 6 offspring, 3 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.