Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Dr. Wilson, Mary

Doctors Office

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: unknown
  • German/ French.
  • Height: 5'11"-6'0".
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • College or Post Graduate degree.
  • Financial broadcast journalism.
  • Christian.
  • Unknown French/german. Height: 5'11"-6'0". Brown Straight hair. Brown eyes. Fair complexion. Financial Reporter. I was told that this man was married, had a family of his own, and shortly after 1990 moved from NYC to California to pursue his career in financial broadcast journalism. I was also told by the doctor that he mostly or almost always had boys. My son was conceived with fresh sperm, as this was prior to laws requiring frozen sperm because of AIDS.
  • I am a Male born Nov 1 1988
  • Read message posted 02/08/08
  • Updated on 06/04/08
  • donor_offspring
Donor ID: unknown
  • Started donating 1980.
  • Stopped donating 1995.
  • Swedish/Scottish.
  • Height: 6.2.
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 175.
  • Blonde Wavy hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • B.B.A.; JD.
  • Finance.
  • Protestant.
  • Swimming, Music, Autos, Painting, Psychology.
  • Family man with 2 boys 1 girl. Moved from New York to California in 1990. Business is Finance. Continued to commute to NY until 1995.
    Sperm Donor
  • Read message posted 08/16/08
  • Updated on 09/03/08
  • sperm_donor Has Donor Survey
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Nov 27 1961.
  • Started donating Dec 1 1988.
  • Stopped donating Feb 27 1991.
  • Caucasian (Italian ancestry).
  • Height: 6 feet.
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 186 pounds.
  • Dark brown Curly hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Olive complexion.
  • Graduate School.
  • Scientist and Teacher.
  • Unitarian.
  • Hiking, kayaking, cooking, theatre, nature travel.
    Sperm Donor
  • Read message posted 02/16/12
  • Updated on 01/26/19
  • sperm_donor
Donor ID: unknown
  • Male born Feb 2 1988
  • Female born Dec 19 1990
  • Read message posted 10/14/15
  • Updated on 10/14/15
  • parent
There are a total of 3 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.