Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine

Clinic


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Dec 20 1966.
  • Started donating Jun 1995.
  • Stopped donating Nov 1997.
  • Portuguese/English/Irish.
  • Height: 5'3".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 127.
  • Brown Wavy hair.
  • Green eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Bachelor of Science.
  • RN.
  • Catholic.
  • Running.
    Egg Donor
  • Posted 03/29/08
  • Updated on 09/03/08
  • egg_donor
Donor ID: NOT SURE
  • Born Jan 15 1978.
  • Started donating 1998.
  • Stopped donating 2005.
  • Caucasian ( mother is Cuban, father was American).
  • Height: 5 foot 4 in.
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 150.
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Medical degree.
  • OB / gyn.
  • Agnostic.
    Egg Donor
  • Child
  • Posted 05/13/16
  • Updated on 05/13/16
  • egg_donor Has Photos Has Donor Survey
Donor ID: 747
  • Started donating 2011.
  • Stopped donating 2016.
  • Hispanic (Spain/Cuba).
  • Height: 5.5.
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 125 at time of donations.
  • Brown Wavy hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Olive complexion.
  • Masters.
  • Respiratory Therapist (Nurse).
  • Christian.
  • Riding bikes, roller blading, kayaking. Any kind of outdoor activity. Dancing, taking dog out for a walk. Enjoy nature, charities, and spending time with family and friends. Anything is fun if you make it.
  • My donor, my angel, is a chocolate lover and likes luminescent colors. Is a believer of doing the right thing (ethics). Her goal has been achieved, she has given me the family I have always wanted. My son is beyond delicious and I wish o could meet other half sinlings and the wonderful woman that made this possible. I am full of hope and expectation for my only child. We can share as much or as little as others feel comfortable, but in me and my son you will find open minded people. More about my donor, my girl, she has 3 half siblings and is a good student. She graduated from a masters in nursing back in April 30, 2006 and I believe she is a respiratory therapist.
  • Male born Jan 2017
  • Read message posted 09/17/18
  • Updated on 09/20/18
  • parent
Donor ID: 823
  • Stopped donating 2013.
  • Hispanic.
  • Height: 5 2.
  • Weight: 150.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • College student accounting.
  • Reading.
  • Cuban American. Single, light tan skin tone.
  • Child
  • Child
  • Posted 01/14/18
  • Updated on 02/07/18
  • parent
Donor ID: 2634
  • Brown hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Child
  • Posted 07/09/17
  • Updated on 07/10/17
  • parent
There are a total of 5 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.