Search the DSR


Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Centre Hospitalier de l'Université de Sherbrooke

Doctors Office


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Mar 1 1954.
  • Started donating Feb 1 1976.
  • Stopped donating Nov 30 1979.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 5' 7''.
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 155 lbs.
  • Light brown Straight hair.
  • Brown eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • University degree.
  • Manufacturer.
  • Catholic.
  • Outdoors/science.
  • Very open minded, dynamic person
    Sperm Donor
  • Child
  • Child
  • Child
  • Child
  • Child
  • Read message posted 12/22/11
  • Updated on 12/23/11
  • sperm_donor
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Jun 27 1957.
  • Started donating Jan 1 1977.
  • Stopped donating Dec 31 1981.
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 5 foot 8 inches.
  • Weight: 160 pounds.
  • Brown Wavy hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Master Degree.
  • Producer.
  • Buddhist.
  • Music.
  • I donate my sperm to the CENTRE HOSPITALIER DE L'UNIVERSITÉ DE SHERBROOKE, in Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada. I donate about 20 times between 1977 to 1980 and I would like to connect with my biological children just to get to know them... if they wish to. I live now in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. My native language is french but I speak english as well. I am working as a TV producer in Montreal.
    Sperm Donor
  • Child
  • Posted 10/10/14
  • Updated on 10/11/14
  • sperm_donor Has Photos
There are a total of 6 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches for this donor.