Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match

Salt Lake Women's Clinic (Closed)


Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: UNK. DONOR #
  • Started donating 1982.
  • Stopped donating 1984.
  • Half Swedish / Half Mexican.
  • Height: 6' 1 '.
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 200 lbs.
  • Black Curly hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Light brown complexion.
  • BS in Political Science, lots of Science & Math background.
  • Sales.
  • Agnostic.
  • Played a lot of different sports and had some musical training.
  • I.Q. in the genuis range. In an odd twist of fate my wife of 19 years was unable to concieve; and we ended up with 3 adopted boys ages 13, 11 (biological brothers) and 7. Isn't life funny? I live in Salt Lake still and have been interviewed for a Japanese television show, and corresponded with a couple of DI adults. While my own family keeps me hoppin', I would be delighted to add what I can to end the curiousity or uneasiness that my biological kids may be going through now that they are approaching full adulthood. I would be very open to providing information, medical history or even a nice lunch for any of my "children" or their parents.
    Sperm Donor
  • Child
  • Read message posted 03/09/11
  • Updated on 03/09/11
  • sperm_donor Post Medical Update
Donor ID: 83
  • Swedish/German.
  • Height: 6' 1".
  • Blood type B+
  • Weight: 180 lbs.
  • Red brown hair.
  • Green eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • In 1989 was a 4 to 6 year Med Student at Univ of Utah.
  • Medical.
  • I conceived on November 25, 1989 via donor # 83. I was told at this time that the donor had multiple success for impregnating so I assume there are at least three or more biological siblings counting my son. I was given no other information except that donor # 83 was currently a 4 to 6 year Med Student at the University of Utah.
  • Male born 1984
  • Read message posted 06/18/05
  • Updated on 10/02/08
  • parent
There are a total of 2 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.