Search the DSR

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent
Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Egg Donor
Posted By Offspring (Male)
Posted by Offspring (Female)
Posted by Offspring (No Gender Specified)
Has Medical Info
Has Photos
Donor Q&A
Donor Match
Sibling Match



Obstetrical and Gynecological Associates, also Fertility Specialists of Houston (also see Houston and Sugar Land locations

Donor ID & Info Offspring / Contact Info
Donor ID: unknown
  • My mother was told that my donor was a student at Baylor College of Medicine. The physician was Dr. William Schindler. I was born in July of 1977 so I suppose conception would have been around October of 1976. I am 5 ft 7 inches tall, I was born with light blonde hair but it has darkened somewhat with age. My facial hair is a dark reddish auburn color. I have greenish blue eyes and my skin tone is light.
  • I am a Male born Jul 1977
  • Read message posted 10/09/06
  • Updated on 09/22/16
  • donor_offspring
Donor ID: unknown
  • I was conceived by a BCM student on May 4, 1981. My mother saw Dr. Young and his nurse Maryanne. Although a blue eyed donor was requested, I am not sure if this request was honored. I recently determined through a voluntary DNA database that my paternal family is at least partially Ashkenazi Jew and orginates from Poland, Russia, the Ukraine, Austria, Hungary, and perhaps Lithuania and Latvia.
  • I am a Female born Jan 26 1982
  • Posted 04/30/07
  • Updated on 06/06/11
  • donor_offspring
Donor ID: unknown
  • Dark brown Wavy hair.
  • Fair complexion.
  • MIT undergraduate, Baylor MD.
  • Moved to San Francisco after medical school.
  • I am a Female born 1984
  • Posted 05/16/08
  • Updated on 09/03/08
  • donor_offspring
Donor ID: unknown
  • Boy conceived approx. April '87 and Born January '88 Dr. was Dr. Poindexter. Believe donor to be med student (Baylor) or Houston area college student My DNA is registered with Cabri; If you are looking to make a sibling or donor match this is the place to start! Also lets you know what part of the world your ancestors were from. I am 6'2+" with sandy blond hair, blue eyes and recent college grad. Nurses said that my Donor liked sports, possibly "high risk" sports. Family members are tall on this side so donor could have been average to tall. Mother was blond and blue eyed as well
  • Male born 1988
  • Read message posted 10/19/09
  • Updated on 02/24/16
  • parent
Donor ID: unknown
  • Blood type O+
  • Blue eyes.
  • Male born Apr 1988
  • Read message posted 02/09/10
  • Updated on 02/10/10
  • parent
Donor ID: unknown
  • Born Apr 8 1979.
  • Started donating Oct 2000.
  • Stopped donating Jun 2004.
  • Czech and English.
  • Height: 5'2".
  • Blood type O+
  • Blonde Straight hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • High school and Business School.
  • Mortgage Industry.
  • Christian.
  • Reading, writing, shopping and dancing.
  • Had one son at time of donating and lived in Houston, TX.
    Egg Donor
  • Read message posted 07/23/10
  • Updated on 07/24/10
  • egg_donor
Donor ID: unknown
  • Blood type A+
  • Medium complexion.
  • Med Student.
  • I am a Female born Mar 22 1983
  • Read message posted 09/08/11
  • Updated on 09/09/11
  • donor_offspring
Donor ID: 1
  • English/English.
  • Height: 5-9.
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 150.
  • Blonde Wavy hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • Med. School.
  • ER Physician.
  • Sports,Photo,Arts,Piano,Bikes.
  • Was in the army out in 1998,5 other OGA donor conceptions,He was a middle child,23/24 yo when donated
  • Male born 1996
  • Female born 1997
  • Posted 02/28/11
  • Updated on 02/28/11
  • parent
Donor ID: 7
  • Born Nov 18 1957.
  • Stopped donating 1990.
  • Russian, French.
  • Height: 5'9".
  • Blood type B+
  • Weight: 163.
  • Red brown Curly hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • BA from UT, MA from St. John's College.
  • Professor of history and religion.
  • Protestant.
  • Softball/baseball, swimming, tennis, bicycling, music, reading, golf, traveling, cooking, Italian and Mexican food, dogs.
  • This donor has been found using DNA testing and genetic genealogy. Please message me for further details. Please note that the above information is a mixture of what is in the papers from OGA clinic and his true narrative - the papers are not honest. For instance, the papers stated that the anonymous donor was Protestant, but he very much identifies as Jewish and is mostly of Ashkenazi Jewish descent. The education I have listed is also erroneous relating to his true education, but it is some of what was listed on the papers provided by the clinic. I have included these varying bits of information here in case you are trying to compare notes and have similar documents issued by the bank. Two half-siblings have also now been identified.
  • I am a Female born May 7 1988
  • Read message posted 01/29/08
  • Updated on 09/22/18
  • donor_offspring
Donor ID: 45
  • Caucasian.
  • Height: 5' 10".
  • Light brown hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Graduated from Yale University and Rice University.
  • Electrical Engineer.
  • Reading, Scuba diving (esp. Cozumel).
  • -He's married and has one child--a son. -One brother and one sister. -Has a natural ability in math. Also liked science and history. -Has a oak pollen allergy in the spring. -Mold allergy. -hair is light brown/dark blonde. -Electrical engineer (created a specific waveform used in portable defibrillators). -Longevity in the family. UPDATE: I HAVE BEEN IN CONTACT WITH THIS DONOR. If you match with me, please contact me and I'll help you out. :)
  • I am a Female born Apr 29 1996
  • Read message posted 01/05/16
  • Updated on 02/14/17
  • donor_offspring
Donor ID: 69
  • Born 1963.
  • German ethnicity.
  • Height: 5'11".
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 170 LBS.
  • Light brown Wavy hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • Degree from Duke; In Med School at Time of Donation.
  • Catholic.
  • Sports, particularly basketball.
  • Donor excelled in math and science. (Inseminations occurred Dec. 12 and 14, 1988; possibly w/fresh donations). Update 06/16/13: Offspring graduated with honors from college with a BS in Chemistry and a BS in Bio-Chemistry and is gainfully employed (woo-hoo!) :-).
  • Male born Aug 1989
  • Read message posted 04/17/04
  • Updated on 11/05/17
  • parent
Donor ID: 9967
  • English/German.
  • Height: 6'2".
  • Blood type O+
  • Weight: 172 lbs.
  • Blonde Wavy hair.
  • Blue eyes.
  • Fair complexion.
  • M.D.
  • Resident in Urology.
  • Sailing/Diving/Tennis/Racquetball/Golf.
  • Male born 1994
  • Male born 1994
  • Read message posted 03/30/08
  • Updated on 09/03/08
  • parent
Donor ID: 12982N
  • Caucasion-Russian/Polish.
  • Height: 5'10".
  • Blood type A+
  • Weight: 165.
  • Brown Straight hair.
  • Hazel eyes.
  • Medium complexion.
  • 4 years Higher Education.
  • Financial Investment Counselor.
  • Sports, Reading, Music.
  • Message to children: Be Honest with yourself. Love your parents. Respect your parents. Life is basically short, live yours well.
  • Male born Jun 17 1994
  • Female born Jun 17 1994
  • Read message posted 06/23/14
  • Updated on 06/24/14
  • parent
There are a total of 15 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.