Search Registry

Viewing Registry

NOTE: Information shown below has been voluntarily submitted by individuals interested in establishing mutually desired contact between half-siblings and/or donors (genetic relatives).

Disclaimer: This registry is intended strictly for informational purposes, and is neither endorsed nor supported by any individual or organization. Please note that while access to this list is restricted to individuals over 18 years of age, it is up to each and every parent to supervise and monitor their child's use of the Internet.

Posted by Parent Posted by Parent
Posted by Egg Donor Posted by Egg Donor
Posted by Sperm Donor Posted by Sperm Donor
Posted by Offspring Posted by Offspring
Donor match
Sibling match

Dr. Decker

East 80s NYC, NY  USA
Donor ID and Special Info Donor Info Offspring / Contact Info
unknown White. Height: 6'0. Brown hair. Brown eyes. I'm a Boy born Dec 21, 1989
Read message posted 07/05/16
Updated on 07/05/16 by Dschneid.
Posted by Offspring
unknown I'm a Boy born Jan 25, 1987
Read message posted 02/22/14
Updated on 02/22/14 by Notjon.
Posted by Offspring
unknown White. Height: On the short side?. Brown Curly hair. Medical student at the time. Jewish. Requested Jewish. Not 100% sure.. I'm a Girl born Mar 10, 1980
Read message posted 05/25/11
Updated on 01/14/13 by MollyGW.
Posted by Offspring
unknown Italian. Height: 6 ft. Blood type B+. Either medical student or resident. I'm a Girl born Jan 12, 1988
Posted 05/04/07
Updated on 09/03/08 by Aimeef12.
Posted by Offspring
unknown Started donating 1980. Stopped donating 1988. European. Blood type O+. Brown hair. Brown eyes. Fair complexion. Sperm Donor
Read message posted 10/26/08
Updated on 10/27/08 by Atyg.
Posted by Sperm Donor
unknown Born Feb 9, 1959. Started donating 1982. Stopped donating 1983. Russian Jew. Height: 5'11. Weight: 210. Blood type O-. Brown Curly hair. Green eyes. Medium complexion. Work at Medical School at time probably listed as a student. Jewish. Sperm Donor
Read message posted 11/06/08
Updated on 11/06/08 by Askjonathan.
Posted by Sperm Donor
unknown Medical student, my mother requested possible italian/Mediterranean background. I'm a Girl born Dec 31, 1976
Posted 11/11/06
Updated on 09/03/08 by BABYGIRL1976.
Posted by Offspring
unknown Medical school. Doctor. Jewish. I'm a Girl born Nov 6, 1985
Read message posted 11/16/05
Updated on 09/03/08 by E. Tattenbaum-Fine.
Posted by Offspring
unknown Medical. Italian/Mediterranean. Read message posted 10/03/09
Updated on 10/03/09 by Jeremy.
Posted by Offspring
109 Born Oct 16, 1956. Started donating Jan 18, 1985. Stopped donating Nov 15, 1987. FrenchItalian/Irish, Jew - Finno/Norsk. Height: 5'6". Weight: 140 lbs. Blood type A+. Brown Wavy hair. Blue eyes. Fair complexion. Masters Degree. Writer/Educator. Unitarian. Mother's side of family devastated by WWII, and father's family are Mayflower Society members in the USA (Fullers, Potters, Pendletons, and Newhalls). My mother died a week following my 15th Birthday, and step-family needed me moved out, so into military medical corps at 17 y/o. I was assigned to assist the evacuation of Saigon. Married in grad school but when wife was barren I acted to seek an alternative to continue the lineage of my mother's very rare blood-line of the Gypsy-Jewish people (Asher (Norks spelling: Eige)), Baroy, Larstein and Varsberg, who came to Chicago under the converted Lutheran name of Hendrikson, children of Hendrik Ivan (originally Israel) Hendrikson (Originally Asher) by way of from Rogaland, to Bergen and then Stavanger, Norway. Hendrik was with a group of business leaders moving to Norway with Prince Eric of Estonia and creating the city of Bergen. I had promised my dying grandma I would do that some day. It was such a joy that when other things did not happen for my life to that some babies happened. Dad's side relates to Fuller, Campbell, Pendelton, Haberer, Longo, Camello, Potter and Wood families from London and Western Europe. I am the 9th generation descendant of Thomas Newhall (1772, Lynn, Massachusetts) who died in military service for General George Washington in the American Revolution. So I am #109. Currently. I am a Disabled Vietnam Veteran retired from about 20 years of service Active and Ready Reserve duty in the Medical Service Corps. Although I was voted an active member of the New York Academy of Sciences at 22 years old, I faced discrimination for my liberal political views and theater arts dedication in 1981, so I did not bet admitted to Medical School. I was a specialist in the Enlisted Ranks of the Medical Services Corps, often working related to emergency readiness or law enforcement with the federal government as a moon-light job and as a temporary long-term substitute teacher for biology in high schools in places like New York City, Kansas City and the Quad Cities of Iowa/Illinois. I have been on the Board of Directors in two Unity Churches, and serve as a Prayer Chaplain for others in the Hindu/Buddhist/Judeo/EsotericChristian traditions of Unity and New Thought people. I have written ten fiction novels in a unique kind of science fiction that is a what-if story about the future in space. Sperm Donor
Girl born Jan 1, 1987
Read message posted 06/10/14
Updated on 05/14/17 by SvenWNewel.
Posted by Sperm Donor
There are a total of 7 offspring, 0 sibling matches, and 0 donor to offspring matches from this Clinic.